READ THE BIG PIECES

Weird Dream/Moment

AT 0300 this morning, I CLEARLY heard my aunt yell “JEN!” Woke me out of a sound sleep. I know I was dreaming at the time, because I remember thinking, “that doesn’t have anything to do with…” and then I was AWAKE. I was so awake, it took me an hour to go back to sleep.

Obviously, she didn’t call my name, it was “all in my head”.

And the thing is, this isn’t the first time this has happened to me. I had a similar situation happen a few years ago in my old house. But it was grandmother’s voice (who, had been dead for over 5 years at the time).

It’s freaky.

And, if you can take what Inny says as truthful fokelore, you shouldn’t say “What?” or answer at all if that happens. Apparently it’s “something” from the other side to bring you over and if you answer, they take you.

*rolls eyes*

I could do with out the 0300 wake up calls tho.

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud