READ THE BIG PIECES

New Obsessions

I don’t watch much TV.  For the most part, I don’t have the attention span to devote to TRYING to like a show.  But the bigger reason?  If I find something I DO like, I will just sit and watch and do absolutely nothing else.

Like, if Supernatural is on, Jensen and Jared are so freakin’ hot that I will just sit and watch (normally, I don’t find men younger than me hot at all, but I’ll make an exception for them 😉 ).  I finally caught up to the current season, so my sedentary, drooling days are over. *sigh*  BUT, if I find myself bored on a Sunday, you know where to find me…

Dean Winchester (Jensen Ackles)

Sam Winchester (Jared Padalecki)

 

However, THEY aren’t my newest obsession.  Anson Mount is my newest drool-worthy daydream.  O.M.G.  AND he’s older than me!  Double Bonus!  (Only by less than a month, but we’ll ignore that little fact, shall we?)

He’s been in a lot of movies/tv shows, but the only one I’ve ever seen was LOST (*sigh* I miss LOST) and now I’m trying to figure who the hell he was!  LOL 

Currently, he’s in a show on AMC (Hell On Wheels) that I only watched because it came on after The Walking Dead (another freakin’ obsession…damn zombies!).  I didn’t WANT to like it.  I like westerns (I LOVE Clint Eastwood and will until the day I die.  He’s my “old man crush” and has been since I was in single digits) but not always interested in westerns on TV (does that make sense?)

Anyway, here’s a pic of the hottie.  Kinda scruffy.  I’m partial to the scruffy look (on him).  😉

Anson Mount, scruffy (from Hell On Wheels)
 
 
And there you have it.  My incredibly juvenile, school-girl “crushes”.
 
Here’s a tissue, you have a little drool on your chin…
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

