READ THE BIG PIECES

16 – Books/Movies

I have a few books I’d like to read:

And now I’m drawing a blank…

As for movies, I have no clue what’s coming out.  I do have to figure something out though.  I feel the need for a Movie Date with my brother, D. 🙂  I think he chose The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and Sherlock Holmes:  A Game of Shadows.  I’m more interested in the Sherlock Holmes movie, so we shall see.  Just have to pick a convenient time for both of us.  I miss him and after the loss of our mom, we’re all twisting.  She was the glue.  And D and I being the youngest, it feels like we’re flailing more than M & S.  At least, that’s how *I* feel.

anywya, this wasn’t supposed to be a “poor, pitiful me” post.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

