READ THE BIG PIECES

15 – Maintenance

I *still* have to get someone out to my house to fix my roof and my basement floor.  Have no idea HOW I’m going to pay for it (as the insurance estimate was over $8k and they only gave me a little over $4k).

I need to change my heater filter.

I need to change the fridge water filter.

I need to get an oil change in my car.

I need rear brakes for my car.

I need to remember to put the damn tarp in the shed.

And probably the lawn furniture too.

I need to caulk my windows (bought a service for that, have to remember to call).

I need to figure out what’s up with the hot water in my kitchen (it trickles).

I need to “overhaul” my dishwasher.

My heat vents probably need to be cleaned out.

Ugh, I’m getting tired just reading this list!  I HAVE to get the roof fixed.  Have to have to have to!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

