READ THE BIG PIECES

14 – Spiritual Life

I’ve been severely lacking in one lately.  So, I took it upon myself to start re-reading my craft books.  I started by looking for samples of Wicca books on my Nook reader (on my phone) and tried to read something per night.  I finished those and pulled out the old Buckland’s Complete Guide to Witchcraft.  Been trying to read a few pages of that a night, but have fallen off the wagon the last few days (they were busy, action-packed days and I’ve been soooooooooooooooo tired).

I will continue to read and reaffirm my decision/beliefs.  I’ll try to use this space to document my [renewed] journey.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

