READ THE BIG PIECES

05 – Upcoming Events

Oy, let’s see if I can remember it all…

  • Friend’s birthday
  • Jake has a field trip
  • Thanksgiving
  • Two more birthdays
  • Several doctor’s appointments
  • Weekly Gatherings of the Goddesses
  • Testing on the engines at work
  • More kitting

Have no idea how Thanksgiving is going to go this year…

For some reason, November feels like it’s going to be non-stop busy, but looking at the list, it seems pretty uneventful…not that I’m complaining.  I’ve had my fair share of “eventful”.  More than my fair share.  Enough to last me a lifetime…

Let’s just hope I can get everything else that I WANT to get done along with the NEEDS to get done.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

