READ THE BIG PIECES

30DoL: Day 23

Day 23:  Guilty Pleasures

Oooh, good one!

  • Um, the BOOK “Guilty Pleasures” was pretty good.
  • I like to watch the Disney Channel movies.
  • I like to watch Supernatural re-runs (that’s my latest, before that it was Stargate [SG-1 and Atlantis] and before that it was Farscape and Buffy and Angel, you get the idea…)
  • I like childrens’ books.
  • Sci-Fi/Fantasy books (and I used to HATE them)
  • Naps
  • romance novels (until they annoy me, then I have to let them go for a while)
  • crafting

Man, now I’m drawing a blank.  I *know* I have more.  Oh well, that’s enough, I guess…

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

