READ THE BIG PIECES

Nifty Site

I was introduced to a nifty, new site yesterday, but another blog that I’m currently obsessed with (iHeart Organizing).  It’s called AboutOne.

This site allows you to have all your family and household information in one place, and accessible online.  Nifty, huh? 

Now, like you, I’m a little leary about having EVERYTHING in ONE place.  However, you have to upload documents and information, so you’d have that information on your computer anyway, so there’s your back-up!

GENIUS!

And this comes on the tails of me trying to get a Health Records book (like the one Jill has on her site, Controlling My Chaos) for Jacob.

Kismet!

So, I urge you to check it out.  Heck, they have a free trial, so you couldn’t get any better than that!

I’m completely smitten with it and have already loaded information.  You can even upload PET information!  How cool is that?  I mean, I’m always keeping their vet receipts, but I never remember where I actually PUT them.  Now, it’s all in that site, and if you have a netbook with you, you can access your information.  I plan to try this out at my son’s next doc appt…which will be soon, I’m sure.  Boys.  SMH.

Anyway, check out ALL the sites, you won’t be disappointed.  🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

