READ THE BIG PIECES

04 – Health/Fitness

Yeah, I’m pretty much hosing on this one.  I have gone on walks, but they’ve been sporatic.  I mowed the lawn last week and I think that counts as good exercise.

Ordered some more multivitamins, so Jake and I can start taking them again.  Jake even agreed to start taking the Juice Plus+ again 🙂  And with me trying to cook more at home, we should be healthier this summer.  🙂

However, I do need to add more actual exercise into my daily/weekly routines.  (doesn’t running up and down the stairs 40 million times a day count?!  Speaking of stairs, I take the stairs [down] at work LOL)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

