READ THE BIG PIECES

24 – Me

Eh, I’m in a funk.

A serious funk.

Dealing with a lot, thinking about a lot…avoiding a lot.

When I get like this, I shutdown and grow inward.  I don’t want to do anything, talk to anyone. 

I can’t sleep, but I”m tired all the time and nearly nod off at work.

Depression sucks.  It’s not a severe depression, I can pull myself out of it, but I haven’t figured out the answer yet, so I hide until I have it.  I have ONE of the answers, but I’m not sure how to go about doing it (or if I *really* want to, but for my sanity, I need to 😦 )

Give me a bit and I’ll have more to say, next time…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

