READ THE BIG PIECES

19 – Frustrations

Oooh, what a good one for me, I ALWAYS have those!

*sigh*

I’m frustrated with:

my cat:  hard to find a place to feed her where the other cats won’t try to steal/eat her special food…

my house:  it’s a tip atm and I couldn’t be arsed to do anything about it

myself: I’m tired.  Very, very tired.  I was blaming it on having my cycle and then donating blood, but it’s been almost a week, shouldn’t I have some energy???  Almost feel like I have a fever (I’m FREEZING) but there’s no fever, but when I go to bed, I’m ROASTING!  WTF?

work:  Believe it or not, I don’t really have any frustrations at work!  OMG that’s awesome!!!!

Heh, not too frustrated right now, not bad 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

