READ THE BIG PIECES

Reflection

Hmmm…the third day and I’m already on Reflection?  Sheesh!

There’s been a lot that’s happened in the last few months.  My aunt died.  My son is FINALLY done with his orthopedic journey (although, we do have a "spine doctor" follow up this week).  My house is going through some changes…my relationships are going through changes (some good, some bad), my work life has gone through some changes…

But nothing really worth "reflecting" upon.  At least, not yet.

So, at the risk of this being a wasted/cheater post, I’m just going to agree to reflect next month (when there’s more to work with)…

Comments on: "Reflection" (1)

  1. Reflection

    You could always reflect on happenings/experiences/ideas older than what has occured in the past month.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

