READ THE BIG PIECES

Bringin’ Back the 31

I’ve been VERY neglectful of my 31 Things these past (passed?) few months, but I’m still getting my head above water after my aunt dying and Jake’s surgery follow-ups, so, I’m cheating today.

1 is HOBBIES for me, so I’m going to post links to my hobby journal, Creatively Motivated (that I share with the lovely and talented [info]nizzynizz )

Update on Celtic Summer
A
Meme I did on Organization

I may make this a habit (linking to the craft journal).  I’ve done a lot of crafty stuff lately, and it seems silly to double-post.  AND we’d like more visitors to the craft blog so…(and please, if you DO stop by, comment so we can stop hearing crickets!).

Keep your eye on this spot for more entries and a revised 31 Things!  šŸ™‚

Comments on: "Bringin’ Back the 31" (2)

  1. Lovely AND Talented?

    AWW GAWRSH *blush*

    Linking to the craft blog is a great monthly plug. šŸ˜‰ I like it!

  2. Re: Lovely AND Talented?
    What?? I just tells da troof!
    And you know, if YOU link to the journal on YOUR hobby day, we get TWO plugs a month šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

