READ THE BIG PIECES

20 – Successes

Ha!

I’m going to say my successes are getting Jacob DEcasted; bills paid; I cooked all but two nights in the last 2 weeks (one night was a visit to my mom’s and one was a treat); I got a new cell phone; my nephew’s got replace; my son’s got replaced; and I made appointments for physical therapy (Jake) and boosters (Cheetah).

Oh, and I actually went down to my craft room and started cleaning/organizing it.

I’m making progress.

And THAT is a sucesses to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

