READ THE BIG PIECES

16 – Habits

As I stated in my last entry, I’ve started drinking water.  That’s a GOOD habit.  And I’ve started using lotion.  Another good habit.

My bad habits are eating cookies or chocolate after dinner.  Cookies are my Achilles heel.  I love me cookies!  😀  I’m going to commit to eating HALF of what I’d normally take (I don’t think FOUR cookies a night is a terribly awful thing, but TWO is MUCH better).

I need to get back into the habit of walking again.  My neighbor and I used to walk for an hour or so every night.  I want to get back to that, but fatigue, commitments and weather have thwarted us.  I think we need to "thwart" back :-p

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

