READ THE BIG PIECES

15 – Beauty

Don’t have a whole lot of beauty stuff right now.

I *have* begun a new beauty regiment at night.  After my shower, I’m actually putting on lotion (lord i hate the way that shit feels, but i hate dry itchies more), cleaning and wearing my retainers.  I need to find a good facial moisturizer tho.  I’ve been neglecting the face and with the weather lately, that’s a really STUPID omission.

Also been drinking water.  Haven’t really noticed a difference in anything other than the number of trips to the bathroom :-p  However, it’s supposed to be good for the skin, so we shall see…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

