READ THE BIG PIECES

31 – Creative Writing

This category SO has to go.

I’m not a writer.  I used to be, back in middle school.  I guess for parts of High as well, but not anymore.  I don’t know if it’s because I just don’t have time or that it ran it’s course.

I think I may change this category to Favorite Things, with the object being to either share a picture of my favorite thing at the time, a little annecdote, something.

I like that idea. 🙂

So, as of today, 31 officially becomes My Favorite Thing(s).

There.

Done.

So, today, my favorite thing is:

Lipton Pureleaf Iced Tea.  Sweetened (the one with the blue label). 

Lipton Bottle

I drink it constantly.  Well, not constantly, but a lot.  I do have times where I just don’t care for the taste, and move to making my own, but that doesn’t happen often :-p  I’m not a coffee drinker, so this is my shot of caffeine for the day.  I usually only drink one bottle per day, but have gone upwards of 4, depending on my thirst and the availability.

with this being said, I need to cut it out.  It’s now $1.59 a bottle (when it used to be $0.99).  Too steep for my blood and homemade tastes better anyway (and is significantly cheaper).

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

