READ THE BIG PIECES

15 – Beauty

I’m totally diggin’ all the holiday lights that are up this time of year.

I’m a big kid when it comes to that.  πŸ™‚

I haven’t put any up at my house, but that’s sheer laziness (as in, I’m too lazy to take them down, so I’m not putting them up :-p).

I have a cute little tree on my desk at work.  I’ve ahd this thing for years.  I love it.  It’s tiny, easy to manage and doesn’t shed all over the place.  πŸ™‚  this year, I invested in REAL, working lights for it.  Spent more for the lights than I did the tree, but OH MY, how gorgeous is my tree?!?

Holiday Beauty πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

