READ THE BIG PIECES

20 – Successes

I have a lot of those too!  LOL

I finished college and earned a damn good degree. 

I’m a good engineer (just don’t get to do actual engineering work anymore *sigh*). 

I got my teeth fixed.

I own my own home.

I own my car.

I’ve paid off Gimpy’s braces (and he hasn’t even gotten them yet!)

I have fabulous friends.

A wonderful family.

I have *some* time to craft.

I’m [relatively] healthy.

Gimpy is healthy and happy and smart and well rounded and loving and sensitive.

I want to add to this list.  The more that I think about it, the more these "Successes" sound like "Blessings"…maybe I need to re-vamp my category list…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

