READ THE BIG PIECES

1. The love of my life…JACOB

2. Where you and I met…alright, that one is subjective. I met me on my birthday. Coincidence? I think not

3. Take a stab at my middle name…I ain’t got one, so there :-p

4. How long have you known me…again, subjective. I’ve known me for 37+ years (and counting)

5. The last time we saw each other…damn subjective questions. I saw myself a few minutes ago…

6. Would I ever go skydiving? That’s a serious “FUCK NO”

7. Your first impression upon seeing/meeting me…well, MY answer is “ew, good thing she’s funny”

8. Am I funny? Um, DUH, see above. (that would be YES…I crack myself up regularly)

9. My favorite type of music? ALL OF IT

10. Can I sing? Of course I can sing! Everyone can sing…however, I can’t sing well

11. The best feature about me…well damn. Um, I like my feet. I think they’re cute

12. What do I want to do more than anything? Win the lottery, be a stay at home mom to 42 million kids (all perfectly well-behaved, of course)

13. What is one thing you think I should do? You think I should win the lottery and be a stay-at-home mom to 42 million, perfectly well-behaved children too. I know you do.

14. Do I have any special talents? If so, what are they? I am quite funny, a good listener, and uber smart (modest too). Oh and I can juggle and pick thinks up with my toes

15. Would you call me sporty, preppy, average, punk, hippy, glam, nerdy, snobby or something else? All of the above and more. I am a chameleon, there is no box that fits me

16. Have you ever hugged me? You better answer yes. I love hugs more than chocolate.

17. My favorite food. Rice. Yes, I like rice. Plain rice, white rice, brown rice, fried rice. just RICE damn it

18. Have you ever had a crush on me? Of course you have. Everyone has a crush on me. I am just THAT damn good.

19. If there was a good nickname for me, it would be…? DELUDED

20. Your favorite memory of me…ALL OF THEM

21. If you and I were stranded on a desert island, I would bring…? tools…cuz that place would be a resort by the time I was finished with it.

22. Will you repost this so I can fill it out for you? Probably not because no one cares about your answers. Just mine. Cuz it IS all about me.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

