READ THE BIG PIECES

To Do List

Yesterday’s To Do List:

FLYLADY ZONE 1: Living Room, Dining Room, Entrance

  • Get MORE of the wax off the walls and floor from the candle that the %&*&!% cats knocked over
  • Sweep the floors (again)
  • Mop the floors
  • Clean window on Front Door
  • (someday, I wanna paint the damn living room)
  • laundry  (2 loads)
  • dinner
  • dishes
     

Today’s To Do List:

FLYLADY ZONE 1: Living Room, Dining Room, Entrance

  • Get MORE of the wax off the walls and floor from the candle that the %&*&!% cats knocked over
  • Sweep the floors (again)
  • Mop the floors
  • Clean window on Front Door
  • (someday, I wanna paint the damn living room)
  • Game Night!
  • laundry  (2 loads)
  • dinner
  • dishes

Day 2 of doing nothing.  However, I have a good excuse.  I worked 9 hours yesterday, came home, got Jake and then went grocery shopping.  1.5 hours and $245 later we came home.  I was whipped at this point.  MONTHS of not sleeping well it seriously catching up with me.

However, I did get a nice phone call from an old friend.  Haven’t seen or spoken to him in close to 8 years!  WOW!  Again, thanks to Facebook, I was able to find another friend.  🙂  It was very cool catching up and I look forward to actually speaking face-to-face soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

