READ THE BIG PIECES

Yesterday’s To Do List:

FLYLADY ZONE 1: Living Room, Dining Room, Entrance

  • Get the wax off the walls and floor from the candle that the %&*&!% cats knocked over – not all finished
  • Sweep the floors
  • Mop the floors – swiffer broke, so didn’t get done
  • Dust
  • Clean window on Front Door
  • (someday, I wanna paint the damn living room)
  • laundry
  • dinner (teriyaki chex mix chicken…new recipe)
  • dishes

Today’s To Do List:

FLYLADY ZONE 1: Living Room, Dining Room, Entrance

  • Get MORE of the wax off the walls and floor from the candle that the %&*&!% cats knocked over
  • Sweep the floors (again)
  • Mop the floors
  • Clean window on Front Door
  • (someday, I wanna paint the damn living room)
  • laundry  (2 loads)
  • dinner
  • dishes

The Widget helped me clean last night.  We did pretty well until the swiffer broke.  😦  I wanted to get a new one, but, it was fine and I couldn’t justify getting a new one.  Thank goodness The Widget was the one using it, so I can’t be blamed for breaking it on purpose to get a new one :-p

Had to throw out quite a bit of stuff because BABY (the male kitten) had peed on it.  I SO need to get him fixed.  I think he’s old enough now, so I will have to stash some money and make an appointment.  If the peeing does not stop after that, I’m going to have to find him a new home.  This is ridiculous!  I was SO pissed at him X-(

Went to bed at 9 last night.  WAY early for me, but apparently, I needed it.  Still couldn’t drag my ass outta bed at 5 (when the alarm went off), but I was up and out of the house by 6:30, so that was good.  Maybe soon I will get back to my 6 am work habit…would be nice.

Comments on: "" (1)

  1. Anonymous said:

    Wow
    You got a LOT done!
    About the kitten, check with your humane society, they often can point you to low cost fixing programs.
    I HATE HATE HATE the smell of kitten pee.
    We plan on getting new kittens after Giant goes off to guidedog school, but am NOT looking forward to the messy part of it. Luckily they tend to be super cute to make up for their bad habits
    Karen (from Our Deer Baby)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

