READ THE BIG PIECES

Today’s To Do List

FRIDAY’s To Do List:

FLYLADY Zone 4: Master Bedroom (me) Widget’s Bedroom (Widget)

Laundry
Dinner
Dishes
My Room: Get xmas leftovers out of room
Widget’s room: Clean off desk
Put clean blankets in Space Bag and put away
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook 🙂
Shower
Read a bit
Bed

Didn’t really do much on Friday.  Was tired and had to work the next day.  I think I was in bed before 9.  KNOW I was in bed before the Widget.  Found him on the couch the next morning.  Covered him up, kissed him and went to work.

Today’s To Do List:

FLYLADY Zone 5:
  Craft Room (me) Playroom (Widget)

Laundry
Dinner
Dishes
Craft Room:  Get rid of obvious trash (27-Fling Boogie)
Playroom:  Get rid of obvious trash (27-Fling Boogie)
Put clean blankets in Space Bag and put away
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook 🙂
Shower
Read a bit
Bed

I have been exhausted lately, so I’m trying to take it easy.  Between headaches, queasiness and general lethargy, I can barely make it through a day.  Gotta love "that time".  :-/ 

On a brighter note, for some reason, people think I’ve been losing weight.  I haven’t weighed myself to know for sure, but it’s nice to hear 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

