READ THE BIG PIECES

Today’s To Do

Yesterday’s List:

Laundry
Dinner
Dishes
Make Widget’s lunch

Get my lunch together
Wipe down toilets

Wash insert on Inny’s toilet
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook 🙂
GAME NIGHT
Shower
Cuddles
Read a bit
Bed

Today’s List:

FLYLADY ZONE 3: Bathrooms

Laundry
Dinner
Dishes
Wipe down toilets
Wash insert on Inny’s toilet
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook 🙂
Shower
Read a bit
Bed

The Widget goes to his dad’s this weekend, so no cuddles 😦  I *might* go to Frau’s tonight and do some cross stitching (and just hang with the ladies).  Then again, since is coming over tomorrow, I should probably stay home and clean a bit (just so she doesn’t think I’m a COMPLETE slob).  I will clarify that my house is not DIRTY, but with five cats, there tends to be a lot of hair at times, so frequent sweeping/vacuuming is necessary.

I have to remember to clean better when  comes over because she’s allergic to the cats!  She was sneezin and itchy by the time she left last night 😦

OOH!   and I went to Joann’s yesterday.  Me to get material for a baby quilt and she to get material (and pattern!) for aprons.  I have THE CUTEST material for the quilt!  I’m so excited!  I want to paste my design here, but I don’t have the latest chart on this computer (I am a complete dork and scanned the material and inserted it into my Excel chart :-p).  I think my friend’s (the UBER Crafty One) daughter will love it!  😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

