READ THE BIG PIECES

BOOKS!

Books I’ve Finished This Year:

1. Lover Avenged by J. R. Ward
2. Witch Heart by Anya Bast
3. Witch Fury by Anya Bast
4. Resurrection (Wicked) by Debbie Viquie & Nancy Holder

Books I’m currently Reading

1. The Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey
2. Smart Women Finish Rich by David Bach

Supposed to be reading The Informant for a Book Club. Also should be getting The Assassin’s Apprentice here shortly. Not to mention the BOX of books I got from  . 🙂

Ahhh…books…I luvs them

Comments on: "BOOKS!" (1)

  1. Hey!
    I’m glad you posted this, as the two books you showed me is listed. I will be looking for them myself, I’m interested in hearing what they have to say. Please tell me your thoughts as you read them!
    Thanks again for having me over yesterday, I had a blast and will e-mail you letting you know the dates that I’m free. Looking forward to actually working on the Ambitious Yule project this time! LOL.
    *hugs*
    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

