READ THE BIG PIECES

My Reading List

I’m doing this totally out of curiosity. My friend, tiggsybabes usually keeps a running list of books she’s read throughout the year. And she’s usually over 100!

I *know* I read a lot of books last year, but I really don’t know all of hte titles (or authors!) to give you an accurate count.

So, THIS year, I’m going to try to keep track.

Without Futher Ado…

Books I’ve Finished This Year:

1. Lover Avenged by J. R. Ward
2. Witch Heart by Anya Bast
3. Witch Fury by Anya Bast

Books I’m currently Reading

1. Resurrection (Wicked) by Debbie Viquie & Nancy Holder
2. The Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey
3. Smart Women Finish Rich by David Bach

I love to read! 🙂

Comments on: "My Reading List" (2)

  1. Reading

    Reading is FUNdamental!

  2. Re: Reading
    LOL! Yes, it is! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

