READ THE BIG PIECES

Today’s To Do List

Yesterday’s List:

Laundry
Dinner
Dishes
Make Jacob’s lunch – decided to buy instead
Get my lunch together
Wipe down sinks and toilets
Wash insert on Inny’s toilet
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook πŸ™‚
Shower
Cuddles
Bed

Didn’t get a whole lot done. Spent too much time playing on the computer and reading a book. Finished it. That brings my total up to 2 books read so far in 2010. 2 books read/finished in less than a week…I see a binge in the making. LOL I’m almost 1/2 way through my third book! Ah, the wonderful escapism of words and plot πŸ˜‰

Made plans with lewen_w for our Stitch -n- Bitch session! YAY! We’re going to get together, have lunch, stitch and discuss runes. I’m SO looking forward to seeing her again…been almost a YEAR! YIKES! I mean, I know I’m a bit of a hermit, but I *do* enjoy spending time with good friends. Can’t wait till Saturday!

Also, need to note that The Peanut had ANOTHER bloody nose yesterday. He had one Sunday night as well. I’m staddling that place where you’re not sure if it’s just the “dry air” or something to be concerned about. If he gets another one tonite (hell, this WEEK) I will be calling the doctor to see if he should come in and be seen. ***He had his tonsils and adenoids removed 3 years ago, this month. He even had post-surgical bleeding and had to have another cauterization surgery. Wondering if he may need to have a vessel cauterized in his nostril?***

FlyLady Zone 3: The Bathrooms

Laundry
Dinner
Dishes
Make Jacob’s lunch
Get my lunch together
Wipe down toilets
Wash insert on Inny’s toilet
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook πŸ™‚
Shower
Cuddles
Bed

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

