READ THE BIG PIECES

Today’s To Do List

I just realized I’ve been screwed up with the FlyLady zones. Last week should have been Zone 2: Kitchen. Thankfully, my kitchen is relatively under control (well, as under control as it can be STILL being under construction…to a degree).

So, THIS week, is Zone 3.

FlyLady Zone 3: The Bathrooms

Laundry
Dinner
Dishes
Make Jacob’s lunch
Get my lunch together
Wipe down sinks and toilets
Wash insert on Inny’s toilet
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook 🙂
Shower
Cuddles
Bed

Friday I did absolutely nothing. Too busy reading a book. I devoured this book. Started it on Tuesday or Wednesday and was done by 9 pm Friday night. I love this series and can’t wait for the next book (which should be out in April, I believe).

Now I’m on to THIS. Third book in the Elemental Witch Series by Anya Bast. Like these too. Not nearly as much as The Hollows or The Black Dagger Brotherhood, but they’re still good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

