READ THE BIG PIECES

Today’s To Do List

FlyLady Zone 1: Entrance, Dining Room (I add Living Room because they’re all connected).

Laundry
Dinner
Dishes
Put end table back in it’s home
Clean off Dining Room table
Clean off side board
Find a new home for “pantry” (even if that home is not in mine)
Find a new home for all the dishes in the “pantry”
GAME NIGHT!
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook 🙂
Shower
Cuddles
Bed

I did my entire list last night (save the dishes because it wasn’t enough for a dishwasher load…so I decided to run a cleaner thru my dishwasher instead…hope it boosts the cleaning power!).

AND I did 3 loads of laundry! Of course, come to find out, The Peanut’s sheets and comforter need to be washed, so I just added about 2-3 more loads to my pile. *sigh* :-/

Anyway, still slow starting with the list, but, eventually it will get longer (or shorter, who knows).

Comments on: "Today’s To Do List" (1)

  1. To do lists

    Progress is progress!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

