READ THE BIG PIECES

The To Do List Returns

*queue scary music*

I know I write this about 4 times a year, but I really need to keep reminding myself of what needs to be done.

I *should* create a large, detailed To Do List, with everything that needs to be done in every room…but I just don’t feel like it right now (I’m at work and can’t SEE what needs to be done)…however, it will come.

For now, I’m just going to write down what I need to do when I get home. I’m also going to break down the large list into the FlyLady zones and only work on those rooms during their designated days…or at least that’s the plan…

so, without further ado…

Today’s To Do List:

Laundry
*gotta pick up laundry soap on the way home
Dinner
Dishes
Get mattress out of living room (don’t ask)
Take Christmas presents out from under the tree and put away partially done
Play Treasure Madness on Facebook πŸ™‚
Shower
Cuddles
Bed

That’s MORE than enough for today…slow starts, you know πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

