READ THE BIG PIECES

The Sperm Donor Strikes Again

He was supposed to have Peanut this passed weekend. With all the snow, WE made the decision to post-pone until THIS weekend.

He called Monday night saying he forgot that he was supposed to have xmas in Gettysburg with TFCB’s family. Um, and why can’t the Peanut come to that? I mean, it’s a family xmas, isn’t Peanut part of that family?

He called last night and basically told the Peanut that he wouldn’t be coming down because he lived too far away.

Well, asshole, YOU are the one who moved to Allen-fucking-town after I told you to get out (he was a leech).

Had to run back to Mommy and Daddy and live there for 6 years because you can’t take care of yourself.

The Peanut did not move away from you, you moved away from him.

I work with a man, who used to live in Hawaii. The United State’s own paradise (or so I’ve been told). When he and his wife got divorced, she moved to New Jersey. What did he do? FOLLOWED HIS KIDS.

Not that I expect the Sperm Donor to go to those extremes, but to blame his KID for HIS failings?

Asshole.

Again, why can’t he just admit he’s a dick and completely walk out of the Peanut’s life. He doesn’t need, nor deserve, the emotional roller coaster and constantly coming in second place to his father’s wants.

THAT is what I want for xmas. The Sperm Donor to just walk out of the Peanut’s life. IF later the Peanut wants a relationship, HE can initiate it.

Ugh, I could go on and on, but I’ll shut up now. Believe it or not, I’m not as angry about it as I seem. I just pull on the anger I have to swallow as I comfort my sobbing little boy because his heart was broken AGAIN.

Comments on: "The Sperm Donor Strikes Again" (3)

  1. *hugs*
    I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been there done that in regards to my two oldest girls sperm donor. I can relate to the emotional roller coaster and I’m sorry you have to experience it too. Kids don’t forget, that’s for sure.*hugs to you and peanut*

  2. Thanks, Lewie.

    HE is the one missing out on an incredibly great kid. But its Peanut who suffers and cries and takes a guilt trip (yep, you guessed it, daddy tries to make the Peanut feel guilty…fucking fuckity fuck)

  3. {{{ HUGS }}}
    It is so incredibly hard to see our kids getting hurt over and over by the person who should be there for them, but isn’t, often at the last minute.
    What a twit he is!
    Karen (from Our Deer Baby http://0-scientist.blogspot.com) who doesn’t remember her openid url

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

