READ THE BIG PIECES

Wednesdayness

Yesterday was actually a pretty good day.

Had lunch with some excellent friends. Food was fantastic. FREE BOOKS! Lots of laughs.

Got my cables to talk to my computer. (Hopefully will get the SENSORS to talk to my computer today).

Made chili for dinner. It sucked, but at least it wasn’t horrible. Cookies for dessert. “Helped” a friend with homework (I did NOTHING, unfortunately, probably frustrated him to no end, but it’s been YEARS since I’ve drawn gears on CAD/Solid Edge/Works).

Peanut and I had our usually movie/cuddle. The Pixar Shorts were actually kinda cute. Some we had seen before, but the new ones were enjoyable.

Best Part (P): This (cuddles)
Best Part (M): This (cuddles)

Worst Part (P): nothing
Worst Part (M): the chili

Looking Forward To (P): whatever happens
Looking Forward To (M): quitting time (and my cables/sensors talking)

and now…the meme…

Day 03 | Your favourite television program:

OF all…FARSCAPE. I LOVE this show and miss it so much.

My favorite HOLIDAY television program is Rudolph and the Island of Misfit Toys. LOVE that one. Have to watch it EVERY year. Am quite peeved if I miss it (but, I have it on DVD now, so, not exactly the same, but still good 🙂

Comments on: "Wednesdayness" (2)

  1. Meme

    Hey man, I gotta jump in on this Meme!

  2. Re: Meme

    Yes, you do!!! Get on it, woman, you’re now 4 days behind! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

