READ THE BIG PIECES

Must. Stop. Internetting….

Is that even a word?

Well, it is now!

I’ve been pretty good at getting things done at home. Even made dinner. Ok, I made fried egg sandwiches, but it was food, damnit!

I did two loads of laundry. Ok, left one in the dryer and one in the washer all night long…but the washer load went in the dryer this morning! Swears!

And what have I been scouring the internet for?

New and improved organization ideas?

NO (good guess tho)

Child behavoiral therapy?

NO (again, good guess)

Money management classes?

Uh, no…

I’ve been playing f*cking Bejeweled Blitz on Facebook! for freaking HOURS! What the hell?

And if I’m not playing that, I’m playing Jewel Quest III.

It’s an addiction. I really must stop.

Or make sure everything else is done before I play 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

