READ THE BIG PIECES

New Do

I cut and colored my hair yesterday.

I am in LOVE with it!!!! I love the color, I love the length, I love the ease of care…it’s FABULOUS!!!!

N was SO scared about cutting it for me. Thought I was going to FREAK! But seriously, it’s hair, it grows back and color fades. I’m MUCH more adventurous now. πŸ™‚ Time for a tattoo? πŸ˜‰

EVERYONE who has seen it has given me such wonderful compliments. I’m stunned! And quite afraid of a “negative review” now. LOL

Here is a pic…it’s not the greatest because it’s from my cell, but I should have a better one uploaded shortly…

Comments on: "New Do" (6)

  1. Wow, you do look nice! When I get my hair cut short I look like a muffin head but you look fantastic! I’m somewhat envious. πŸ™‚

  2. OMG

    you look so beautiful!

  3. Re: OMG

    Thank you! *blush*

  4. Thank you! πŸ™‚ This is my FIRST short cut…I’m SO happy it wasn’t a bust LOL!

  5. Anonymous said:

    You look great!

    I love your new hair!

    Karen (from Our Deer Baby) who can never remember her openid id.

  6. Re: You look great!

    Thank you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

