READ THE BIG PIECES

Santa Books…Pictures

When Peanut was about 3, I wanted to get a “list” from him as to what he wanted for xmas. Since he was little, he couldn’t write, but he could show me what he wanted.

So, in comes my bright idea of making a “scrapbook” that he could paste the pictures that he cut out of catalogs!

Below are pictures of the three books I made this year. One for a friend’s son, one for Peanut and one for me! LOL

A’s

Peanut’s

Mine

Comments on: "Santa Books…Pictures" (2)

  1. Wow! They are lovely, what a wonderful idea πŸ™‚

  2. Thank you! πŸ™‚ Feel free to steal the idea πŸ˜‰ It’s a great keepsake and I use past books as decorations during the holidays. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

