READ THE BIG PIECES

1. Where is your cell phone? On my desk, next to my keyboard

2. Your significant other? Don’t have one

3. Your hair? up in a pony tail, clean, but itchy

4. Your mother? Probably still sleeping

5. Your father? The Ever-after

6. Your favourite thing? at school ๐Ÿ™‚

7. Your dream last night? Don’t remember much of it

8. Your favourite drink? Iced tea or lemondade

9. Your dream/goal? To be a “most excellent” SAHM

10. The room you’re in? my cell cubicle

11. Your ex? don’t know, don’t care

12. Your fear? In my head

13. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Not working for the USS TRIP ROLL

14. Where were you last night? home

15. What you’re not? Self motivated

16. Muffins? Cinnamon Chip or corn, and preferably warm, thanks

17. One of your wish list items? A nicely landscaped yard

18. Where you grew up? in the boonies, with trees and grass and lots of space

19. The last thing you did? Created an adoption certificate for my nephew (he’s adopting kitties today!)

20. What are you wearing? jeans, fitted t-shirt, white sneakers, my celtic cross necklace, small gold hoop earrings and my Split Rock jacket

21. Your TV? Haven’t touched one in a LOOOOOONG time

22. Your pets? Cats

23. Your computer? In my backpack behind me, I’m on my work computer now :-p

24. Your life? A bit boring, but I’m content ๐Ÿ™‚

25. Your mood? content

26. Missing someone? Not particularly, unless I can miss My Peanut cuz I’m at work and he’s a school ๐Ÿ™‚

27. Your car? parked in the alley…in the rain

28. Something you’re not wearing? perfume

29. Favourite Store? Target, The Container Store, LUSH, Borders

30. Your summer? no plans as yet

31. Like someone? yep

32. Your favourite colour? blue

33. When is the last time you laughed? last night

34. Last time you cried? this mroning while making the adoption certificates. I am SUCH a sap.

35. Who will/would re-post this? dunno

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

