READ THE BIG PIECES

I have been tagged!

I have been away on travel for work. Much too long and really quite uneventful. However, I come back to find that I have been tagged! And by one of my best girlfriends, too!

Damn you, Nizzy!

:-p

the rules
1. Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1. My favorite color is blue. I like just about every shade, but depending upon my mood, I may not like it later.

2. I am emotional, not fragile. I feel everything. And for someone who has to be in control at all times, these “feelings” can be more trouble than they’re worth.

3. I am a control freak. Not about EVERYTHING, just about me and what immediately affects me.

4. I am a hopeless romantic. I believe in love at first sight. I believe in loving with all your heart. I believe in soul-mates…for everyone else but me. I have no faith in romance for me.

5. I love being a mom. EVERY SINGLE SOLITARY MOMENT, MEMORY, FRUSTRATION AND CHORE. Wouldn’t trade it for all the tea in China.

6. I, like my evil friend, Nizzy, like ROMANCE novels as well. Not ALL genres, but I like them. Historical and paranormal. I’m beginning to fancy the paranormal ones most. Imagination. Truly a woman’s best friend 😉

7. I am a stationary junky. I love paper and pens and crayons and such. Which is probably why I’m SO hooked on scrapbooking, but have nearly nothing to show for it (besides a SERIOUSLY over-stocked craft room). Some people are addicted to drugs and alcohol…I’m addicted to color and creativity (although, I don’t possess any)…

Ok, now the hard part. I can’t tag Nizzy, cuz she tagged me. Damn it!

So I tag…

tiggsybabes
mistress_rain
skyth
chaosdancer
agk
fleetwoodmaclb
rapha

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

