READ THE BIG PIECES

More Kitchen Goodness

After yet ANOTHER round of frogged personal plans, I dove into the kitchen.

Didn’t do anything earth-shattering.

Just put hardware and doors on all but two cabinets. Those cabinets have doors on them, just no hardware…yet.

Oh and I also sealed the holes I drilled in the sink cabinet. I will probably seal them again tonite and be done because Jacob has an orthodontist appointment tonite, so that will chew into my kitchen “play time”.

IF there is time tonite, I will put the remaining hardware on the cabinet doors.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

