READ THE BIG PIECES

meme stolen from tiggsybabes

1. I’ve come to realize that my ex is: pretty much a hopeless case
2. I am listening to: WMMR Preston & Steve
3. I talk: too much at times and not enough at other times
4. I love: my Peanut!
5. I have: to lose weight, get organized, get better (pinched nerve) and get the house in order
7. I lost: the will to care about much beyond my own world
8. I hate it when: I flub plans with friends/family
9. Love is: out there?
10. Marriage: scary!
12. I’ll always be: me
13. I have a crush on: my trash man, someone i work with and my physical therapist (but not really)
14. The last time I cried was: the last time my nerve pain flared
15. My cell phone is: sitting next to me…silent
16. When I wake up in the morning: I pray I get a few more minutes
17. Before I go to sleep at night: I cuddle with Jake, and try to relax and turn off my brain…doesn’t always work.
18. Right now I am thinking about: getting home in time to get my camera and meds before my orthodontic appt.
19. Babies are: very cute
20. I get on myspace: when I get notice of a comment
21. Today I: have two doc appts (both ortho LOL orthodontic and orthopedic)
22. Tonight I will: inhale dinner, run to soccer practice, try to get shit done and go to bed
23. Tomorrow I will: work 10 hours and take Jake to his dad’s
24. I really want: to be financially secure and emotionally content

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

