READ THE BIG PIECES

Friday Fiver

1. Who never returns your phone calls?
Um, I don’t have one person who NEVER returns calls, but I have a few friends who aren’t very consistent in returning them. But I’m not much of a phone person anyway…

2. What was your favorite childhood toy?
Hmm…probably my LoveTouch dolls, Rose and Violet

3. Who is the last person you greeted at your door?
Good question…I have no clue…probably my son’s friend, N.

4. Who do you need?
No one. Just me.

5. Do you break hearts or do you have your heart broken?
Usually, have my heart broken.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

