READ THE BIG PIECES

Woo Hoo!!!!

Just received notice that my FICO score jumped 21 points yesterday! This is after jumping 20+ points in May too!!

Woo hoo!

I have EXCEEDED my target score!

I’m so proud of me! πŸ˜€

Now, to start the process of refinancing my house…may wait until AFTER my new windows are installed as that should increase the VALUE of my home so the LTV will by a bit more favorable.

YAY ME!!! *claps and dances like London* lol

Comments on: "Woo Hoo!!!!" (2)

  1. Getting the windows doesn’t neccessarily increase the value of the house. Some lenders just use a comparison of local properties and don’t consider improvements you’ve made.

  2. Congrats though πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

