READ THE BIG PIECES

Panic Attacks

I’ve been having mini panic attacks all morning. It’s getting more annoying as time goes on.

Last week, one of the guys I work with asked me to go to lunch with him sometime this week. Now, I do like the guy, but I haven’t been on a “date” in close to 3 years. I’m freaked! It doesn’t help that I’m not quite happy with myself right now either.

Add to this my boss is breathing down my neck for something incredibly inane, I’m a bundle of nerves today.

It’s frickin’ annoying!

Why the hell am I freaking out?! I should be flattered and excited, not scared outta my mind…

Comments on: "Panic Attacks" (20)

  1. *hugs* He’s only a man, just relax & enjoy it 🙂

  2. *hugs* He’s only a man, just relax & enjoy it 🙂

  3. *hugs* He’s only a man, just relax & enjoy it 🙂

  4. *hugs* He’s only a man, just relax & enjoy it 🙂

  5. *hugs* He’s only a man, just relax & enjoy it 🙂

  6. heh, easier said than done :-/

  7. heh, easier said than done :-/

  8. heh, easier said than done :-/

  9. heh, easier said than done :-/

  10. heh, easier said than done :-/

  11. I always think of dating people at work as a ‘bad idea’ (TM)

  12. I always think of dating people at work as a ‘bad idea’ (TM)

  13. I always think of dating people at work as a ‘bad idea’ (TM)

  14. I always think of dating people at work as a ‘bad idea’ (TM)

  15. I always think of dating people at work as a ‘bad idea’ (TM)

  16. And for the most part I agree with you. However, I don’t work with him on a daily basis (we’re not even in the same building) and he’s older than me.

  17. And for the most part I agree with you. However, I don’t work with him on a daily basis (we’re not even in the same building) and he’s older than me.

  18. And for the most part I agree with you. However, I don’t work with him on a daily basis (we’re not even in the same building) and he’s older than me.

  19. And for the most part I agree with you. However, I don’t work with him on a daily basis (we’re not even in the same building) and he’s older than me.

  20. And for the most part I agree with you. However, I don’t work with him on a daily basis (we’re not even in the same building) and he’s older than me.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

