READ THE BIG PIECES

Actually, I don’t. But I’m workin on it.

My teeth are helping. And now that the Wheel is turning to Spring, I could make the leap.

I’m going to get outside and enjoy the beautiful weather and scenery/greenery.

I’m going to learn how to relax.

I’m going to learn to put myself first from time to time.

I’m going to learn to ENJOY myself. ALL aspects of myself.

Just a small task for now πŸ˜‰

Comments on: "I feel pretty! Oh so pretty!" (10)

  1. Bout Time!
    You make some “fun” goals! πŸ™‚
    I notice my mood improving as the weather gets nicer and warmer…I swear the winter puts me in a depression!! πŸ˜›

  2. Bout Time!

    You make some “fun” goals! πŸ™‚

    I notice my mood improving as the weather gets nicer and warmer…I swear the winter puts me in a depression!! πŸ˜›

  3. Bout Time!

    You make some “fun” goals! πŸ™‚

    I notice my mood improving as the weather gets nicer and warmer…I swear the winter puts me in a depression!! πŸ˜›

  4. Bout Time!
    You make some “fun” goals! πŸ™‚
    I notice my mood improving as the weather gets nicer and warmer…I swear the winter puts me in a depression!! πŸ˜›

  5. Bout Time!

    You make some “fun” goals! πŸ™‚

    I notice my mood improving as the weather gets nicer and warmer…I swear the winter puts me in a depression!! πŸ˜›

  6. Re: Bout Time!
    It’s quite possible…there’s something known as Seasonal Affective(Affected?) Disorder. It’s pretty much that the winter/loss of sunlight makes you sad/depressed.
    And I swear I SUFFER from it every year

  7. Re: Bout Time!

    It’s quite possible…there’s something known as Seasonal Affective(Affected?) Disorder. It’s pretty much that the winter/loss of sunlight makes you sad/depressed.

    And I swear I SUFFER from it every year

  8. Re: Bout Time!

    It’s quite possible…there’s something known as Seasonal Affective(Affected?) Disorder. It’s pretty much that the winter/loss of sunlight makes you sad/depressed.

    And I swear I SUFFER from it every year

  9. Re: Bout Time!
    It’s quite possible…there’s something known as Seasonal Affective(Affected?) Disorder. It’s pretty much that the winter/loss of sunlight makes you sad/depressed.
    And I swear I SUFFER from it every year

  10. Re: Bout Time!

    It’s quite possible…there’s something known as Seasonal Affective(Affected?) Disorder. It’s pretty much that the winter/loss of sunlight makes you sad/depressed.

    And I swear I SUFFER from it every year

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

