READ THE BIG PIECES

Braces Update

I got my braces adjusted today.  They removed and re-positioned two of my brackets on the bottom (#2 left and #5 right) and rewired and tied me.  And then surprised me by giving me a small bottle of champagne for my birthday!  🙂  Really nice gesture.

I also got a copy of my latest x-rays.  Looks really cool, but I guess only I would think that, huh?  :-p  My teeth are moving along and look FABULOUS already, can’t wait to see what they look like when all is said and done.  They’ve been on for 18 months now and I have just over a year left.  I can’t believe it!

Waddaya think?

And for a side-by-side look…

SEP 05                                                           MAR 07
         

WOW!  You really CAN see a difference!  (Sadly, not just in the teeth *sigh*)

Comments on: "Braces Update" (40)

  1. Wow! Looking good 🙂

  2. Wow! Looking good 🙂

  3. Wow! Looking good 🙂

  4. Wow! Looking good 🙂

  5. Wow! Looking good 🙂

  6. Thank you! 🙂

  7. Thank you! 🙂

  8. Thank you! 🙂

  9. Thank you! 🙂

  10. Thank you! 🙂

  11. WOW!
    Money well spent Jen!!! 🙂 Your teeth look wonderful!!! And the rest of you too, so stop putting yourself down!!! 😛

  12. WOW!

    Money well spent Jen!!! 🙂 Your teeth look wonderful!!! And the rest of you too, so stop putting yourself down!!! 😛

  13. WOW!

    Money well spent Jen!!! 🙂 Your teeth look wonderful!!! And the rest of you too, so stop putting yourself down!!! 😛

  14. WOW!
    Money well spent Jen!!! 🙂 Your teeth look wonderful!!! And the rest of you too, so stop putting yourself down!!! 😛

  15. WOW!

    Money well spent Jen!!! 🙂 Your teeth look wonderful!!! And the rest of you too, so stop putting yourself down!!! 😛

  16. Re: WOW!
    Thank you!!! 🙂

  17. Re: WOW!

    Thank you!!! 🙂

  18. Re: WOW!

    Thank you!!! 🙂

  19. Re: WOW!
    Thank you!!! 🙂

  20. Re: WOW!

    Thank you!!! 🙂

  21. Anonymous said:

    Your teeth!!!
    Jen, your teeth look so amazingly wonderful. The difference is so cooL! You must be really really thrilled! I’m happy for you that it is going so well. Oh… and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your hair!

  22. Anonymous said:

    Your teeth!!!

    Jen, your teeth look so amazingly wonderful. The difference is so cooL! You must be really really thrilled! I’m happy for you that it is going so well. Oh… and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your hair!

  23. Anonymous said:

    Your teeth!!!

    Jen, your teeth look so amazingly wonderful. The difference is so cooL! You must be really really thrilled! I’m happy for you that it is going so well. Oh… and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your hair!

  24. Anonymous said:

    Your teeth!!!
    Jen, your teeth look so amazingly wonderful. The difference is so cooL! You must be really really thrilled! I’m happy for you that it is going so well. Oh… and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your hair!

  25. Anonymous said:

    Your teeth!!!

    Jen, your teeth look so amazingly wonderful. The difference is so cooL! You must be really really thrilled! I’m happy for you that it is going so well. Oh… and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your hair!

  26. Re: Your teeth!!!
    Thank you! 🙂

  27. Re: Your teeth!!!

    Thank you! 🙂

  28. Re: Your teeth!!!

    Thank you! 🙂

  29. Re: Your teeth!!!
    Thank you! 🙂

  30. Re: Your teeth!!!

    Thank you! 🙂

  31. Anonymous said:

    OMG!
    All I have to say is wow! What a huge difference. You look awesome. 🙂
    Kim

  32. Anonymous said:

    OMG!

    All I have to say is wow! What a huge difference. You look awesome. 🙂

    Kim

  33. Anonymous said:

    OMG!

    All I have to say is wow! What a huge difference. You look awesome. 🙂

    Kim

  34. Anonymous said:

    OMG!
    All I have to say is wow! What a huge difference. You look awesome. 🙂
    Kim

  35. Anonymous said:

    OMG!

    All I have to say is wow! What a huge difference. You look awesome. 🙂

    Kim

  36. Re: OMG!
    Thank you! 🙂

  37. Re: OMG!

    Thank you! 🙂

  38. Re: OMG!

    Thank you! 🙂

  39. Re: OMG!
    Thank you! 🙂

  40. Re: OMG!

    Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

