READ THE BIG PIECES

Shoveling Snow Sucks Ass

Snow is pretty when you don’t have to shovel it or drive in it.

Since I have to do both, it’s NOT pretty.

It’s heavy and even worse when mixed with ice.

Took me nearly 3 hours to shovel my driveway and my front walk. Didn’t even GET to the sidewalk. And I’ve only cleared 1/2 of the street/driveway (because of the PILE from the effin plow). However, I can get out if I need to and that’s what matters.

Fuck those who want to walk on my sidewalk. You wanna get by, YOU shovel it. :-p

Comments on: "Shoveling Snow Sucks Ass" (25)

  1. amen sistah!
    got car area taken care of, but that was cuz you could face away from the wind. I gave up 3/4 down the driveway on the first wheel path. And of course, the plows snowed us in on the end.

  2. amen sistah!

    got car area taken care of, but that was cuz you could face away from the wind. I gave up 3/4 down the driveway on the first wheel path. And of course, the plows snowed us in on the end.

  3. amen sistah!

    got car area taken care of, but that was cuz you could face away from the wind. I gave up 3/4 down the driveway on the first wheel path. And of course, the plows snowed us in on the end.

  4. amen sistah!
    got car area taken care of, but that was cuz you could face away from the wind. I gave up 3/4 down the driveway on the first wheel path. And of course, the plows snowed us in on the end.

  5. amen sistah!

    got car area taken care of, but that was cuz you could face away from the wind. I gave up 3/4 down the driveway on the first wheel path. And of course, the plows snowed us in on the end.

  6. Re: amen sistah!
    Fuckin’ plows! I swear they do it on purpose

  7. Re: amen sistah!

    Fuckin’ plows! I swear they do it on purpose

  8. Re: amen sistah!

    Fuckin’ plows! I swear they do it on purpose

  9. Re: amen sistah!
    Fuckin’ plows! I swear they do it on purpose

  10. Re: amen sistah!

    Fuckin’ plows! I swear they do it on purpose

  11. from Joan
    we got a whole 59 minutes admin leave yesterday – WOO HOO!!

  12. from Joan

    we got a whole 59 minutes admin leave yesterday – WOO HOO!!

  13. from Joan

    we got a whole 59 minutes admin leave yesterday – WOO HOO!!

  14. from Joan
    we got a whole 59 minutes admin leave yesterday – WOO HOO!!

  15. from Joan

    we got a whole 59 minutes admin leave yesterday – WOO HOO!!

  16. Re: from Joan
    They couldn’t round it off to a full hour? GEESH! 🙂

  17. Re: from Joan

    They couldn’t round it off to a full hour? GEESH! 🙂

  18. Re: from Joan

    They couldn’t round it off to a full hour? GEESH! 🙂

  19. Re: from Joan
    They couldn’t round it off to a full hour? GEESH! 🙂

  20. Re: from Joan

    They couldn’t round it off to a full hour? GEESH! 🙂

  21. Re: from Joan
    nope, for some reason they can’t give you more than 59 minutes *sigh*
    doesn’t do me any good, however, as I was home and am again today :-/

  22. Re: from Joan

    nope, for some reason they can’t give you more than 59 minutes *sigh*

    doesn’t do me any good, however, as I was home and am again today :-/

  23. Re: from Joan

    nope, for some reason they can’t give you more than 59 minutes *sigh*

    doesn’t do me any good, however, as I was home and am again today :-/

  24. Re: from Joan
    nope, for some reason they can’t give you more than 59 minutes *sigh*
    doesn’t do me any good, however, as I was home and am again today :-/

  25. Re: from Joan

    nope, for some reason they can’t give you more than 59 minutes *sigh*

    doesn’t do me any good, however, as I was home and am again today :-/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

