READ THE BIG PIECES

Jackass

My friend, Amy, came down to visit me yesterday. We had some errands to run, but then we had dinner and rented a couple of movies…Scary Movie 4 and Jackass 2.

While I did laugh, and a lot, I still think my IQ dropped 20 points…

Comments on: "Jackass" (10)

  1. I’m going to study the encyclodepia (sp.???) today…looks like my IQ isn’t that great to begin with! hahahahaha!
    Thanks for a great time!

  2. I’m going to study the encyclodepia (sp.???) today…looks like my IQ isn’t that great to begin with! hahahahaha!

    Thanks for a great time!

  3. I’m going to study the encyclodepia (sp.???) today…looks like my IQ isn’t that great to begin with! hahahahaha!

    Thanks for a great time!

  4. I’m going to study the encyclodepia (sp.???) today…looks like my IQ isn’t that great to begin with! hahahahaha!
    Thanks for a great time!

  5. I’m going to study the encyclodepia (sp.???) today…looks like my IQ isn’t that great to begin with! hahahahaha!

    Thanks for a great time!

  6. I think we’d have to study the encyclopedia and watch educational TV for a week straight to make up for that movie marathon! LOL

  7. I think we’d have to study the encyclopedia and watch educational TV for a week straight to make up for that movie marathon! LOL

  8. I think we’d have to study the encyclopedia and watch educational TV for a week straight to make up for that movie marathon! LOL

  9. I think we’d have to study the encyclopedia and watch educational TV for a week straight to make up for that movie marathon! LOL

  10. I think we’d have to study the encyclopedia and watch educational TV for a week straight to make up for that movie marathon! LOL

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

