READ THE BIG PIECES

Precious

We gots a new laptop computer yesterday. 

We loves our Precious. 

*pet*  *pet*

We don’t likes to share.

*hugs Precious possessively*

Precious is OURS.

*glares*

Precious is pretty and fast.

*oooh*

Precious has a 15 inch LCD.

*aaahhh*

Precious has a full keyboard.

*drools*

Precious has lots and lots of memory.

*eyes glaze over*

Precious starts quickly.

*dances*

We loves the Precious.

Comments on: "Precious" (8)

  1. My mom just got a new laptop too.

  2. umm…will I lose my hand if I try to touch precious???!! πŸ˜›
    Congrats!! You’re gonna love that thing! πŸ™‚

  3. We will bites off your hand if yous tries to touch Precious. πŸ˜€

  4. So… feed to the geeks of the group, what did you get??

  5. MSI 1032 Entertainment Notebook
    DVD R/RW
    M2.0 522 Mhz
    1gb DDR RAM
    80gb 5400rpm
    No Wireless 😦
    *pets the Precious*

  6. Hey – it’s been forever since you updated. You OK??? AGK

  7. sorry, i went “friends-only” on all my posts (I have a stalker). I thought for sure you’d be able to read the posts…are you signed in?

  8. *snort* NO! LOL! I can’t remember my sign-in info. I’ll try πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

