READ THE BIG PIECES

Blast from the Past

My friend just sent me this. I was 18 in this picture. Tony was 32 (my age now) and my sister was 31.

WOW

http://www.picturetrail.com/gallery/view?p=999&gid=8792227&uid=8821

Comments on: "Blast from the Past" (4)

  1. Is there a picture there? I can’t see anything, not even a “broken” sign.

  2. yeah, there is. It comes up when I go to the link…weird…
    I’ll post on my site for you 🙂

  3. I can’t see a pic either here or the Christmas cards… 😦

  4. you’ll have to go to my picture site, i guess…i posted the one pic there, the cards will go up shortly…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

