READ THE BIG PIECES

Picture Problems

I’ve gotten several comments that folks can’t see my pictures šŸ˜¦

Go HERE instead.

Thanx!

I’m still very happy.  Due to the location of a couple of brackets, I’ve now got to wax them.  The inside of my lip is a tad raw and my teeth are sore, but damn!  I can’t believe I’ve finally got them!!!!!

I think I’ll be doing the Myposian Dance of Joy for quite a while šŸ˜‰

Comments on: "Picture Problems" (8)

  1. You’re really pretty & your teeth are actually straighter than mine are :/
    I must do something about mine as it gets me down some days. Kate has a slightly crooked baby front tooth, so I’ll be keeping an eye when her adult ones come through.

  2. yay!
    Congrats on the braces!! They aren’t very noticeable at all and actually look kinda cute! šŸ™‚
    I’ve always wanted braces…or to walk around with a cool cast…hmmm…think braces would be the best bet! šŸ™‚
    Lookin forward to seein them teeth get into line! šŸ™‚

  3. Thank you :”> My teeth have always prevented me from seeing myself as “pretty”.
    As for Kate, keep in mind that when her permanent teeth come in, there will be crowding and crookedness because the primaries are still in. As she loses more of her primary teeth, her permanent teeth will shift and align themselves pretty much. The difficulties arrive when the primaries dont’ fall out in time (or if she sucks her thumb, as I did).
    Jacob grinds his teeth, so he has virtually no upper front teeth (the front 4). This bothers me to no end, but I have to keep telling myself that they’re just primaries, the permanent teeth will be stronger (and he’s since STOPPED grinding, thank the gods).
    I recommend braces, if you want them and feel you need them. I don’t feel juvenile nor silly. I feel empowered and quite proud of myself. šŸ™‚
    Go for it!

  4. Re: yay!
    Thank you!
    Why a cast?!?!?!

  5. Re: yay!
    they look cool and you can play the sympathy card! And you can get all your friends to sign it! šŸ™‚

  6. I know I was supposed to look at your teeeth, but was distracted by how pretty you look in pink! and I love your hair- You know, in Japan, those pointed eye teeth are a sign of royalty:-)
    Glad you are finally getting what you have always wanted. My mom had plastic surgery last year on her chin (which totally threw me for a loop), but she is so happy with the result. Her feelings about her chin have kept her from being happy with her looks for over 40 years. She said she wished she had gotten it done sooner.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

