READ THE BIG PIECES

Stolen from tiggsybabes

LJ Interests meme results

  1. anything irish/celtic:
    Love the accent, love the poetry, love the jewelry and the artistry. My tattoo (temporary) is a Celtic design. And I’d love to get another…
  2. children:
    It used to be, whenever I was having bad day, I’d go borrow someone’s kid and go be silly and have fun for a while. Now I have my own to be silly with…however, we find ourselves borrowing other kids from time to time…
  3. colors:
    How dull the world would be if it wasn’t full of color.
  4. creativity:
    I certainly wish I had some. I like scrapbooking and crafting, however, my vein of creativity has run dry 😦
  5. dancing:
    Can’t dance, but doesn’t stop me from shakin it
  6. enjoying myself:
    I’m easily amused. It’s no wonder I can crack myself up and do so often
  7. laughing:
    How can you go through life and NOT laugh?
  8. live music:
    As long as it’s outside. Love concerts, but sometimes, inside, they are FAR too loud
  9. math:
    LOVE LOVE LOVE math. No wonder coming from an engineer :-p
  10. men:
    Eh, must update my interests list. Other than being 100% heterosexual, that is where the interest ends. For the most part, right now, they annoy the crap outta me

Enter your LJ user name, and 10 interests will be selected from your interest list.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

